Call us:518 478-9513

Support

Tangora Technologies Information

TTI offers 24 Hour Emergency Service, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Phone : 518 478-9513

Fax: 518 860-1495

Michael Tangora (President) - Michael@tangoratechnologies.com

Heather Tangora (CEO) -Heather@tangoratechnologies.com

Chris Kippen (Lead Technologist) - Chrisk@tangoratechnologies.com

Parker Tangora (Technician)- Parker@tangoratechnologies.com

Tom Connolly (Customer Service)- Tom@tangoratechnologies.com

Rich Barden (Technician)- Rich@tangoratechnologies.com


Heather Tangora, CEO

Heather is available anytime via email at heather@tangoratechnologies.com or by phone at 518-478-9513. Please feel free to contact me anytime for your HVAC, Entertainment, Technology or Back-Up Generator needs.


Michael Tangora, President

Michael Tangora can be reached anytime via email at Michael@tangoratechnologies.com or by cellphone almost anytime at 518.339.0724. If this is an emergency we always recommend calling the offices at 518.478.9513. If no one is available, the message will contain the technician(s) name and phone number that is on call, leave a brief message, then hang up and call technician on call. Thanks for choosing our company Tangora Technologies Inc. as your service provider. 


Chris Kippen, Cheif Technology Officer

Chris Kippen can be reached via email at chrisk@tangoratechnologies.com or on his cellphone during the daytime at 518-369-3614.


Register Your Bryant Product Here


Click Here







News

It’s Time…Furnace and Boiler Tune-ups read more

Award winners! read more

Do you want to eliminate your home phone line for your security system…. read more

TTI becomes Universal Remote Control’s newest Total Control Dealer… read more

TTI teams up with IpDatatel to provide complete Cellular and IP solutions…... read more



Recent Posts

Is Your Home Ready for the Future? read more

It all Starts with Wire read more